Skip to main content

Hopedale - Local Town Pages

Hopedale town election is May 14

Hopedale’s annual town election will take place on Tuesday, May 14. 

The following elected offices will appear on the ballot: 

Select Board (3 year term) 

Glenda A. Hazard * 

Nicole G. Small 

Board of Health (3 yrs)

Jason MacDonald * 

Housing Authority (5 yrs) 

Karlene A. Alger * 

Library Trustee (3 yrs) 

Christine S. Seaver * 

Park Commission (3 yrs)

Michael Costanza 

Planning Board (5 yrs)

Christopher Chase * 

Road Commissioner (3 yrs) 

Justin Bruce Paulson 

School Committee (3 yrs)

Kaitlin Federico * 

School Committee (3 yrs)

Alysia K Butler * 

Town Moderator (3 yrs)

Eugene N. Phillips * 

Water & Sewer Commissioner (3 yrs)

Edward J. Burt * 

* Incumbent 

The last day to register to vote in the Annual Town Election is Sat., May 4, 2024, at 5 p.m. You may register at the Town Clerk’s Office or online at     

The last day to request mail-in ballot (absentee or early) is Tues., May 7, 2024, at 5 p.m. 

For more information, visit