Skip to main content

Hopedale - Local Town Pages

92 Adams Scholars Announced Members of the Class of 2023 Earn John and Abigail Adams Scholarships

Blackstone Valley Regional Vocational Technical High School has announced the Class of 2023 John and Abigail Adams four-year scholarship recipients. 
The John and Abigail Adams Scholarship provides a tuition credit for up to eight semesters of undergraduate education at a Massachusetts state college or university. Eligibility to earn a John and Abigail Adams Scholarship is based on students’ first-time scores on high school MCAS tests. The scholarship only covers tuition and must be used within six years of a student’s graduation.
The following students have earned a John and Abigail Adams Scholarship (students are listed alphabetically by town):
Nicholas Cummings, Advanced Manufacturing & Fabrication; Rudolph Patete, Engineering & Robotics; and Sarah Trumm, Dental Assisting
Mason Baldini, Engineering & Robotics; Daniel Cardone, Electronics & Engineering Technology; Ashlyn Lambert, Multimedia Communications; and Sophia Mazzuchelli, Advanced Manufacturing & Fabrication
Griffin Beaulieu, Advanced Manufacturing & Fabrication; Brady Courtemanche, Drafting & Design Technology; Kyle Forget, Engineering & Robotics; Kenneth Horne, Drafting & Design Technology; Megan Roe, Multimedia Communications; Brett Staples, Electronics & Engineering Technology; and Julia White, Cosmetology
Jordyn Carroll, Health Services; Juliana Errara, Health Services; Hailey Lutjelusche, Engineering & Robotics; Noah Mariano, Engineering & Robotics; Owen Mathieu, HVAC/R; and Henry Warfield, Electronics & Engineering Technology.

Kaden Crawford, Information Technology; Hayle Ortla, Health Services; Jay Patel, Information Technology; Edward Podlejski, Information Technology; and Jackson Staheli, Electronics & Engineering Technology.
Amanda Pajak, Multimedia Communications; Naomi Tsuda, Culinary Arts; and Natalia Vazquez, Engineering & Robotics.
Jack Abbiuso, Information Technology; Jaclyn Bader, Engineering & Robotics; Zachary Barnes, Information Technology; Logan Betti, Information Technology; Jason Cardente, Electronics & Engineering Technology; Colin Chambless, Engineering & Robotics; Dilon Costa, Electronics & Engineering Technology; Thays De Assis, Drafting & Design Technology; Mayra Desousa, Health Services; Jhohann Edmonds, Advanced Manufacturing & Fabrication; Marcella Ferreira, Construction Technology; Kevin Flores, Drafting & Design Technology; Lauren Gobbi, Dental Assisting; Ana Guaman, Construction Technology; Heather Jarek, Multimedia Communications; Rillary Madruga Ferreira, Engineering & Robotics; Alexander Mairs, Advanced Manufacturing & Fabrication; Ashley McIsaac, HVAC/R; Arianna Morese, Multimedia Communications; and Joshua Schorn, Culinary Arts
Samuel Bazydlo, Advanced Manufacturing & Fabrication; Mia Boucher, Engineering & Robotics; Troy Cami, Health Services; David Perry, Plumbing; Jayden Roderigues, Drafting & Design Technology; and Gianna Solomon, Culinary Arts.

Benjamin Craven, Plumbing; and Joshua Platt, Information Technology.
Vanessa Calles, Drafting & Design Technology; Paige Chausse, Dental Assisting; Jackson Doan, Drafting & Design Technology; Jenna Dolber, Multimedia Communications; Riley Driver, Electrical; Sam Grilli, Drafting & Design Technology; Joseph Hutchinson, Drafting & Design Technology; Carleigh Koopman, Dental Assisting; Noah Malkasian, Electronics & Engineering Technology; Ethan Ross, Culinary Arts; Nicholas Vaughan, Electronics & Engineering Technology; and Emily Wildfeuer, Drafting & Design Technology.
Scott Glode, Electrical; Samuel Judson, Drafting & Design Technology; Haley Kirouac, Engineering & Robotics; Adrian Lowell, Information Technology; Aidan Mcgrail, Electronics & Engineering Technology; and Colin Medeiros, Electronics & Engineering Technology.
Julia Bern, Construction Technology; Sarah Flynn, Engineering & Robotics; Anna Giracca, Painting & Design Technology; Sidney Laden, Electronics & Engineering Technology; Bradley Lyon, Drafting & Design Technology; Jason Nguyen, Dental Assisting; Artem Plotkin, Electronics & Engineering Technology; Jessica Powers, Culinary Arts; Amelia Rouleau, Construction Technology; Katelyn Steele, Engineering & Robotics; and Caitlin Walsh, HVAC/R.

Katelin Carlson, Health Services; William Crosby, Painting & Design Technology; Isabella Gannon, Advanced Manufacturing & Fabrication; Riley Goyette, Engineering & Robotics; Maxwell Guyton, Engineering & Robotics; Kioni Sankofa, Painting & Design Technology; and Sarah Snyder, Painting & Design Technology.